Be a Cartoon Character

Following from D'Arcy Norman's posts on What Pre-1985 Video Character Am I? and Bruce Effing Boxleitner? where he finds out what fictional character he would be in these worlds, comes a new (well, new to me) alternative where one can create a cartoon character based on yourself. Some students in my class showed me this site South Park Studio where they were creating likenesses of themselves and their friends for the Yearbook CD-ROM. Now, I've been a bit precious towards D'Arcy on his blog following his post on Microsoft Live - Designed by Fisher Price so I hope this shows I can be a little bit politically incorrect (in a nerdy sort of way). Compare this image to the one on About Graham Wegner and see if you can spot any differences. 

 SP Graham

Print Friendly, PDF & Email