Another Theme Change

My comments woes have let me to the very scientific conclusion that it may well be my theme that is the issue. Two out of the last five commenters had to e-mail me their comments and I've lost track and count of how many others throughout the latter part of '06. So, a new theme, with my custom header tweaked and a bit of theme matching colour splashed on (literally) and I hope that comments can be posted easily from now on. I really wanted James to install K2 on edublogs but I think this new one is K2ish enough for me. So, next time I write something interesting (don't waste it on this post), go on - throw a comment my way. I hope my blog treats you nicely.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Another Theme Change

  1. chris Harbeck

    I found that when I cleaned out my cache the fields above in the reply part of this blog became usable. When I was unable to leave comments one of the fields above did not allow me to input the necessary requirements.

    Hope this one works for you.

    Thanks for listening…reading.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *