My RamPage Contribution

My professional association, CEGSA, produces a quarterly journal that requests contributions from its members on their research, their journeys using ICT and other professional or scholarly articles. Emboldened by the positive feedback from my presentation at last year's conference, I wrote my ideas and experiences into an article for submission and titled it "Blogging For Professional Learning" - the same title as my workshop.

Well, it got published.

My boss found it in the school's latest copy of RamPage and shared it in the staff bulletin but ironically, my copy hasn't made it to me in the post! I'm not usually one to brag about things but I was quietly pleased with the way it turned out - so in the interest of sharing with a wider audience, here's the PDF file for your reading perusal.

As usual, any constructive feedback gratefully received.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *